Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

South Shore Chamber of Commerce
617 479-1111
FAX: (617) 479-9274
Email: info@southshorechamber.org.

President & CEO
Peter Forman
617-479-1111
pforman@southshorechamber.org

Chief Operating Officer
Laurel Egan Kenny
617-786-1534
legankenny@southshorechamber.org

Chief Financial Officer
Thomas P. Kelly
617-786-1535
tkelly@southshorechamber.org

Vice President
John Stobierski
617-786-1537
jstobierski@southshorechamber.org

Membership & Member Services
Rayna Minder
617-786-0059
rminder@southshorechamber.org

Community Development
Eric Dykeman
617-786-1532
edykeman@southshorechamber.org

Administrative Staff
Heather McCall
617-221-1114
hmccall@southshorechamber.org

Tammie Heinrichs
617-479-1113
theinrichs@southshorechamber.org

 

 

View Larger Map